Fixtures

Fri, Jun 30, 2017
F
Coldstream
away
1-1
Hornsby J
Sat, Jul 08, 2017
F
Shankhouse
home
2-1
Powell C, Wilson J
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
F
Morpeth Town
home
1-3
Powell C
Wed, Jul 19, 2017
F
Ashington
home
0-3
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
L
Willington
home
3-1
Young S (2), Coyle L
Sat, Aug 12, 2017
L
Durham City
away
2-1
Donohoe D
Tue, Aug 15, 2017
L
Bedlington Terriers
home
3-0
Young S, Coyle L, Hogg K
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
L
Tow Law Town
home
1-1
Coyle L
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
L
Crook Town
away
2-2
Young S, Hay J
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
L
Thornaby
away
2-2
Hay J (2)
Mon, Aug 28, 2017
L
Jarrow
home
0-0
Sat, Sep 02, 2017
L
Esh Winning
away
3-0
Tue, Sep 05, 2017
L
Whickham
away
2-1
Brown T
Sat, Sep 09, 2017
V
Northallerton Town
away
4-2
Young S 2
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
L
Northallerton Town
home
2-5
Keenan A, Bright P
Sat, Sep 23, 2017
L
Esh Winning
home
0-3
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
L
Hebburn Town
away
5-0
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
L
West Allotment Celtic
away
3-0
Sat, Oct 07, 2017
L
Heaton Stannington
home
2-6
Thompson D, Bright P
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
LC
Hebburn Town
away
3-2
T Brown 2
Sat, Oct 14, 2017
L
Easington Colliery
away
4-0
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
L
Darlington RA
home
1-3
Coyle L
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
L
Brandon United
away
0-3
Young S (2), Laidlaw C
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
L
Blyth AFC
home
2-3
Young S, Laidlaw C
Thu, Nov 09, 2017
S
Newcastle Benfield
away
2-0
Sat, Nov 11, 2017
L
West Allotment Celtic
home
0-2
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
EA
Willington
away
POSTPONED
Sat, Nov 25, 2017
L
Chester-le-Street
away
5-1
Young S
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
L
Billingham Town
home
1-3
Straughan R
Sat, Dec 02, 2017
L
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
away
POSTPONED
Wed, Dec 06, 2017
EA
Willington
away
5-2
Brown T, Westphal K
Sat, Dec 16, 2017
L
Bedlington Terriers
away
Sat, Dec 23, 2017
L
Crook Town
home
Wed, Dec 27, 2017
L
Jarrow
away
Sat, Jan 06, 2018
L
Whickham
home
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
L
Durham City
home
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
L
Tow Law Town
away
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
L
Thornaby
home
Sat, Feb 03, 2018
L
Northallerton Town
away
Sat, Feb 10, 2018
L
Hebburn Town
home


Competitions

L - League, LC - League Cup, V - F.A Vase, S - Senior Cup, EA - Ernest Armstrong, F - Friendly