Fixtures 2016-2017

Wed, Jul 13, 2016
F
Cullercoats
away
3-4
J Hay 2, McClelland B, Brown T
Tue, Jul 26, 2016
F
Whitley Bay
away
6-1
Brown T
Sat, Jul 30, 2016
F
Whitley Bay A
home
4-2
Sat, Aug 06, 2016
L
Esh Winning
away
2-4
Brooks L, Brown T, Hay J, McClelland B
Tue, Aug 09, 2016
L
Durham City
home
5-5
Brown T 2, Aisbitt B, Brooks L, Morrison J
Sat, Aug 13, 2016
L
Willington
away
3-0
Wed, Aug 17, 2016
L
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
away
1-4
J Hay 2, Riddell D, OG
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
L
Brandon United
home
4-4
Brooks L (3), OG
Mon, Aug 22, 2016
L
Team Northumbria
away
3-0
Sat, Aug 27, 2016
L
Crook Town
away
2-6
Brown T 3, Brooks L 2, Dixon J
Mon, Aug 29, 2016
L
Heaton Stannington
home
1-2
Millar J
Sat, Sep 03, 2016
L
Hebburn Town
away
5-1
Brooks L
Tue, Sep 06, 2016
L
Esh Winning
home
5-1
Brooks L, Brown T, Hay J, Bailes G, Graham M
Sat, Sep 17, 2016
L
Blyth Town
home
2-8
Brooks L 2
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
L
Bedlington Terriers
away
0-3
Brooks L, Aisbitt B, Morrison J
Tue, Sep 27, 2016
L
Whickham
home
0-3
Sat, Oct 01, 2016
L
Easington Colliery
home
1-4
Hay J
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
L
Tow Law Town
away
3-4
Brown T 2, Brooks L, Gair R
Sat, Oct 08, 2016
L
Billingham Synthonia
away
3-0
Sat, Oct 15, 2016
L
Northallerton Town
away
11-1
Brown T
Sat, Oct 22, 2016
L
Darlington RA
home
6-2
Hay 2, Bailes, Schiavetta, McClelland, OG
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
L
Billingham Town
away
3-1
Brown
Sat, Nov 05, 2016
L
Stockton Town
home
1-4
Hay J
Sat, Nov 12, 2016
L
Thornaby
away
2-2
Brooks L 2
Sat, Nov 19, 2016
L
Bedlington Terriers
home
1-1
Brooks L
Sat, Nov 26, 2016
L
Durham City
away
2-0
Wed, Nov 30, 2016
L
Norton & Stockton Ancients
away
POSTPONED
Sat, Dec 03, 2016
L
Ryton & Crawcrook Albion
home
3-2
Hay J, Gair R, Brown T
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
L
Willington
home
4-0
Gair R, Hay J, Graham C, Graham M
Sat, Dec 17, 2016
L
Team Northumbria
home
0-1
Mon, Dec 26, 2016
L
Heaton Stannington
away
1-0
Sat, Jan 07, 2017
L
Hebburn Town
home
1-4
Graham C
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
L
Tow Law Town
home
POSTPONED
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
L
Whickham
away
2-0
Sat, Feb 04, 2017
L
Brandon United
away
0-0
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
L
Crook Town
home
POSTPONED
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
L
Blyth Town
away
3-1
Brown T
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
L
Crook Town
home
0-2
Sat, Mar 04, 2017
L
Easington Colliery
away
4-3
Pérez S 2, Brown T
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
L
Billingham Synthonia
home
0-1
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
L
Northallerton Town
home
2-5
Pérez S, Walton S
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
L
Darlington RA
away
1-1
Walton S
Tue, Mar 28, 2017
L
Tow Law Town
home
2-4
Douglas R, Pérez S
Sat, Apr 01, 2017
L
Billingham Town
home
Sat, Apr 08, 2017
L
Stockton Town
away
6-1
Brown T
Sat, Apr 15, 2017
L
Thornaby
home
1-0
Pérez S


Competitions

L - League, LC - League Cup, V - F.A Vase, S - Senior Cup, EA - Ernest Armstrong, F - Friendly